Operations Management for BizTalk published in BizTalk Hotrod

I just found out the latest BizTalk HotRod to hit the web (February 2009) does include an article I did on Systems Center Operations Manager (SCOM) and BizTalk. Go here to get a copy of the article: http://biztalkhotrod.com/Documents/BizTalk%20HotRod%20Magazine%20Q1%202009.pdf. This is my first published article so it is exciting for me. This is partially based on my Operations Management for BizTalk presentation from about a year ago.
 
Thanks,
, , ,

  1. #1 by Thiago on February 9, 2009 - 4:25 am

    Awesome Ben, congratulations!I’m checking ou the magazine today.

Leave a Reply

